Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for WordAlone Ministries oversees the organizational function of Sola Publishing as a non-profit educational ministry.

Current Board Members include:

Thomas Walker - LCMC Pastor, Heritage Lutheran Church, Brandon, SD - Board Chair

Scott Grorud - LCMC Pastor, Faith Lutheran Church, Hutchinson, MN

Deborah Olsoe Lunde - LCMC Pastor WA

Dawn Clinton - Educator, WA

Thomas Jacobson

Mark Braaten

Cathi Braasch

Mark Werner